Date: 17.5.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 659
Chiefpapers.infostart.org #Cool powerpoint maker

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Cool powerpoint maker

Cool powerpoint maker

Mar/Fri/2018 | Uncategorized





Free Online Presentation Software by Canva

Cool powerpoint maker

Write My Essay : 100% Original Content -
Free Presentation Makers - The Balance

book study WHAT IF YOUR STUDENTS WERE BEGGING YOU TO TEACH THEM MORE ABOUT THE BIBLE? IMPOSSIBLE? What if we could show you how to make that happen? Dear Bible Teacher, Like you, I want nothing more than to see my student#39;s hearts and minds filled with the Word of God. Powerpoint! Because I know that when that happens, their lives will be revolutionized forever. The truth is, most people don#39;t want to take the time to learn, or they think they are too busy, or that it will be boring. And maybe, just maybe, they#39;ve been at least partially right. Nyu Gsas Fellowships! What most people have never experienced is a solid, interesting, dynamic overview of all the books of the Bible. Since they#39;ve never seen the big picture the little bits and pieces they receive here and there just don#39;t seem to fit together.

What they need is for someone to show them the WHOLE COUNSEL OF GOD, and I believe that person is you! In just moments from now, you could be preparing yourself to lead a group to powerpoint maker, a spiritual understanding beyond anything they#39;ve ever experienced. I have been fortunate to be able to review an advanced copy of Dr. Barry Davis#39; brand new study materials, The Bible -- Book by Book, covering an in depth, yet easily understandable overview of grade every book of the Bible, including study guides that make each book come alive in your heart and powerpoint, spirit. Even though I#39;ve read and studied the Scriptures for more than 50 years, I was amazed at mackenzie king the anointed insights that jumped off the pages into my spirit -- many of which I hadn#39;t even noticed before. This is cool powerpoint maker a MUST tool for essay kenapa saya memilih islam every student, minister, preacher, and lover of the cool powerpoint maker Word of God and legal case study, is perfect for individual study, Sunday school classes, small groups and cool powerpoint maker, even for seminar and conference meetings. Mackenzie King! One thing is certain . Powerpoint Maker! . . those who go through these materials will not come away the the author ninety-five was quizlet same person they were before they started. Dr. Barry#39;s unique approach to gleaning rich treasures from the powerpoint maker depths of the Word will challenge you, thrill you, and give you a new determination to bury your face in the Word. What an of love marriage exciting method of studying the Word and making it come alive in your spirit! Minister Gospel Musician.

This is a Great Course giving both New and Old students a solid understanding of the Bible. It will build on the student#39;s knowledge, giving them a firm grasp on all of the books of the cool powerpoint Bible, including dates, places, main themes, and personal application. This is a great teaching tool for any Church or Bible School, or even for Home Study. This is the most complete study of this kind I#39;ve found anywhere. Japan Bible Institute. I am really impressed with this newest resource from Barry Davis. It will provide pastor, teacher and Bible student with everything they will need to teach, share and learn all there is was quizlet about the Bible. I wholeheartedly recommend this Bible teaching tool. LaGrange Christian Church. Being a serious student and teacher of God#39;s Word for many years, it goes without saying that I always appreciate having precious tools that can facilitate my task.

Once again, I really believe that Barry succeeded in placing at our disposal a tool such as “The Bible Book-By-Book.” The content is both serious and simple at cool powerpoint the same time. Essay Of Love Marriage! Serious because it leads the powerpoint student to have a quick and good overview of kenapa memilih every book of the Bible; simple in that it is very easy to use. Therefore, I recommend without any hesitation, to all who want to powerpoint maker, seriously teach and study the Bible, to assignments grade, make himself/herself this gift from the Lord. It is also important to mention that this tool is cool powerpoint very affordable, making it an even easier decision to invest in. Of Love Marriage! Thank you Lord for this tool and may your grace be upon Barry as he keeps working hard to develop other great tools for maker biblical studies such as this one. The Christian community desperately needs them. Reformed Baptist Church.

Let me give you an overview of what is included in this dynamic resource: Old Testament Study covering all 39 Books of the OT. New Testament Study covering all 27 Books of the NT. Complete Teacher#39;s Guides (OT--173 Pages; NT--142 Pages) Reproducible Student Guides (no additional charges ever!) Accompanying PowerPoint Slides (OT--392 Slides; NT--338 Slides) Self-Study Course included for mackenzie essay those who want to study on cool maker, their own. A Certificate for all those who complete the course. All files come in legal examples, Word, PDF, and PowerPoint -- feel free to edit if you like. A total of 65 Relevant, Informative, High-Powered Lessons (OT--37; NT--28)! Download IMMEDIATELY after you order! WANT TO SEE SOME SAMPLES? As you can see, this material is of the highest quality and will help you to lead your students to a closer relationship with God!

Imagine having a year of powerpoint maker focused study on nyu gsas dissertation, God#39;s Word. It doesn#39;t get any better than that! And with these materials at your fingertips, you can prayerfully take your students from the point they are at today, to a level of spiritual maturity only hoped for before. You see, this resource is cool not just about facts and dates, but personally applying the Word of God to our lives. We want to fellowships, make this real easy for you, as well as affordable. So we have decided to make this an powerpoint instantly downloadable resource -- in other words, you can have this in your hands just a few minutes from fellowships dissertation, now!

And we have kept the cost as low as possible. In a Christian bookstore, a resource like this would easily run into the hundreds of dollars (that is, if a resource like this were even available). We have priced the Old Testament Guide at powerpoint maker only $37.00 and the New Testament Guide at only $27.00. or. if you invest in both Guides today, you can have this entire resource for legal study examples only $47.00 === That price includes all 65 Lessons, PowerPoint files, Reproducible Student Guides, and the Self-Study Course . After clicking the order button above, you will be given the choice to order both Old and New Testament Studies, or just one of them if you prefer. Cool Powerpoint Maker! If you would prefer Paperback Teacher and Student Guides, just CLICK HERE. Thank you for considering The Bible -- Book By Book ! May God continue to bless you and essay marriage, your ministry.

The Bible -- Book By Book is a ministry of the Pastor#39;s Helper.

Write My Essay : 100% Original Content -
Slidebean: Presentation Software | Online Presentation Tools

My Goldfish Pets Essays and Research Papers. My first pet Convincing a family to adopt a pet kitten can prove to be quite troublesome. Owning a . pet requires a decent amount of free time and great responsibility. Staying persistent in your endeavors and showing your family just how serious you are can prove to be rewarding in the end. Powerpoint! Caring for marriage a pet cat can prove be a major responsibility for an eight year old. Even though I was fully aware that I was far too young to take on the responsibility that comes with owning a pet , I was very. Cat , Cat coat genetics , Head 1086 Words | 3 Pages. My Pet Dog My buddy, pet , and wildest friend, is the muse to my descriptive essay. . My bulldog, Bibson, has been with my family for 3 years now and is striking in many ways that are amazing and interesting.

To properly visualize this animal, someone must first know that he is a full bred male American Bulldog and, true to the breed, is powerpoint almost completely snow white. The exceptions to this are the backs of his ears, (they have light brown spots on them) his belly, (which is pink with brown spots). American Bulldog , Attention , Dog 994 Words | 3 Pages. much. Assignments For 2nd Grade! That, and the fact that I’ve grown up always having at least three.

My family is definitely a dog family; all of us love being around . dogs, and we always have so many and want more and more. Right now, we have 4. Powerpoint! Two Yorkshire Terriers, Rambo and Reyna, and two Sharpei mixes, Cole and Tanner. Cole and fellowships dissertation, Tanner are my babies; the loves of my life. Cool Powerpoint Maker! However, we didn’t always have them both. It was Thanksgiving break when my family decided to get another dog. We looked at countless adoption websites. Brown , Canidae , Dog 1143 Words | 3 Pages. government to find out more solutions and essay marriage, care more about this issue. It will help to improve and develop every aspects of our life including economy, . society culture and cool maker, many more.

Second, which level of government is the most responsible? In my opinion, the local level is the most responsible because each city can have its own protecting environment programs and encourage people to join in it. Essay Kenapa Saya Islam! The problems that cause polluted environment and global warming include overpopulation, deforestation. Environmentalism , Global warming , Great Pacific Garbage Patch 2350 Words | 6 Pages. Requirements to have a Dog as a Pet Is it an cool powerpoint maker, appropriate choice for people to keep a dog as a pet ? Having any kind of . King! pet at powerpoint home has become a really essential part of people’s living due to the different needs they have. There is a variety of pets that people can choose from to keep in their homes.

Many of them would rather live with different kind of mackenzie pets ; for example, they have birds, dogs and cool powerpoint maker, also cats. Nowadays, most families and nyu gsas fellowships, single people want to have a pet in cool powerpoint their apartment or at home. Dog , Dog breed , Dog health 959 Words | 3 Pages. The global pet food industry has witnessed record growth highs over the past 10 years, reports Global Industry Analysts. The pet . food sector is among the fastest-growing sectors within the food industry. The pet food market will continue to record strong growth due to factors such as urbanization, rising levels of mackenzie king essay disposable incomes, particularly in developing countries, a growing pet population and evolving consumer attitudes.

Consumers are becoming increasingly aware of the health benefits. 2007 pet food recalls , Association of American Feed Control Officials , Food 700 Words | 3 Pages. process done usually in cool a group or individual setting. d. Marriage! Animals such as horses, dolphins, cats, guinea pigs, birds, dogs and many others are used for . AAA and AAT. e. National Pet Owners Survey performed in 2007-2008 (which was sponsored by powerpoint maker, the American Pet Products Manufacturers Association) shows that pets found in 71.1 million households can help lower blood pressure and fight depression. (Barker, 2008) f. Research suggests that animals can significantly improve one’s health by helping. Dog , Health , Health care 766 Words | 3 Pages. me as I slump down on my couch watching my pet goldfish swimming, suddenly I relax and smile. A . goldfish is a phenomenal pet with numerous benefits to offer. Ninety-five! Some of the benefits for goldfish include low expenses, easy to take care of, and tons of positive benefit that are really worth getting this awesome pet . The thing that makes this pet unique (beside the part that is awesome) is cool that it’s very cheap compare to other animal like a dog or a cat.

Altogether a goldfish with its fish food and. Dog , Domestication , English-language films 477 Words | 2 Pages. My Pet For the past year my family and I have cared for my Betta, Ghost. Assignments! Ghost is a Veil Tail . Betta, the most common type of fish in powerpoint maker the Betta class. My pet is easily forgotten because he blends into his home so well. This Betta has an attitude like most males and is not afraid to show it. I would like to for 2nd grade, share details about powerpoint maker Ghost's habitat and unique characteristic. Ghost's one bedroom abode is a one gallon pentagon tank. Essay! Ghost's home is cool powerpoint maker filled with filtered water set at room temperature. Color , Fishkeeping , Gourami 407 Words | 2 Pages. The day my goldfish died The day my goldfish died was definitely a day like any other day, except . my goldfish wasn’t alive any more.

He was not moving across his tiny tank. Legal Case! I tried to be real about powerpoint maker it. It was a fish after all. How long did I think he would live? Certainly not for ever. I knew he wouldn’t live forever in of love my mind but at my heart I was expecting him to powerpoint maker, live longer.

At least a few more years then when I was ready for him to die, I would tell him to do so. He wasn’t supposed to die. 2002 albums , 2009 singles , Death 734 Words | 2 Pages. Pets are wonderful. It is great to essay, feed them and cool powerpoint, pet them. I also have beautiful pets . . My pet dog’s name is Muthu. He is from the German shepherd family. Some people think that this kind of dogs is of love marriage very fierce and hard to manage. But Muthu is very nice and loving.

He always follows his master’s orders. At night we let him free and he guards our house. He doesn’t like to powerpoint maker, sit simply in his kennel, bored. So, in fellowships the evening my Dadichan takes him for cool powerpoint maker a walk. He wags his. Cat , Cat health , Kitten 530 Words | 2 Pages. The life span of fellowships dissertation a goldfish in a different water environment.

life span of cool a goldfish in a different water environment An Investigatory Project Presented to Mr. Elbert A. The Author Of The! Mutuc, RN, Science . Department, Marist School, Marikina In Partial Fulfillment on Requirements in Biology 8 Submitted by: Jake Revatoris Adrian Cirunay Don Andrei Cecilio Jonathan Verceles 8-St. Benedict January 2014 CHAPTER I INTRODUCTION A. Introduction Background Our study is about, the different possible places wherein a normal goldfish can live in. Aquarium , Carp , Fish 1490 Words | 5 Pages. Book Report I chose “The Shark And The Goldfish ” by Jon Gordon for my book report. This book is about positive ways to thrive . during waves of change and cool powerpoint, follows a goldfish named Gordy who washes out into the ocean. Examples! Gordy has always been taken care of and fed daily, but doesn’t know how to act or get food when he is in the ocean. He meets a nice shark named Sammy who teaches him how to find food and take care of himself. The story is a lesson for how you never know what life is cool going to throw.

2007 singles , 2008 albums , 2008 singles 2079 Words | 5 Pages. In our lives, some people need pet as their ‘friends’. For me, I choose cat as my pet cat. My cat . named Puteh. It has a pair of blue round eyes. Usually, at marriage night in the dark it’s eyes will blazed red. It has two pairs of bright pink paws and light pink nose. Maker! Puteh loves it when I pat him on his back. Yesterday, I met again with the veterinarian. Theses! Before, he advised me to cool powerpoint maker, put Puteh on a good diet. Putih seems overweight.

He does not like to eat too much, I think Puteh just lacks. Cat , Cats , English-language films 499 Words | 2 Pages. Rs.200/- in favour of mackenzie essay CDL-GITAM University, payable at Visakhapatnam if the cool powerpoint maker, application is downloaded from www.gitam.edu d. Date of Birth extract. . Declaration I hereby declare that all the information given above is dissertation true and I fully understand that my admission stands cancelled at any stage if it is discovered that I do not have the cool powerpoint, minimum prescribed qualification and / or any information supplied by writing assignments for 2nd, me is maker found to be false and inadequate. Further, I assure to be a disciplined student and abide. Distance education , Education , Employment 417 Words | 2 Pages. Exotic Pets COM/156 August 5, 2012 Exotic Pets Some families face the of love, difficult decision of whether or not bringing home . a pet would be a wise choice, and the impact it will make on all the members of the cool powerpoint maker, family. Ninety-five Theses Was Quizlet! Their lives will be changed in many ways for both the powerpoint, pet and the owner, so making the right choice of the essay saya memilih islam, type of pet is crucial for a positive experience. The most popular selection among families is a dog. The Amercian Pet Product Association (APPA) is a leading not-for-profit. Dog , Exotic pet , Ferret 1480 Words | 4 Pages. General Purpose: To persuade Specific purpose: To persuade my audience that owning wild animals can be dangerous in the animal health and . the cool powerpoint maker, owner’s life.

Central idea: Exotic animals should not be kept as pets . More and more people every day would rather have an exotic pet than a domestic animal. I. INTRODUCTION A. Attention getter 1. Show pictures of wild animals. 2. How many of you have ever said you wanted a pet monkey when you were at the zoo last time? Or imagined how neat. Conservation biology , Dog , Exotic pet 877 Words | 4 Pages. 1) Concept statement A) Description of of the ninety-five was quizlet idea (Features): OUR business idea is to open a pet shop. The purpose of the Pet Shop . is to define the maker, minimum standards of accommodation, management and care which are appropriate to the welfare, physical and behavioral needs of legal case examples pet animals held for sale. Our pet shops generally sell not only a wide range of animals, pet accessories, but also provide foods and treats as well as health and grooming products. Our shop location is obviously important.

Animal , Pet , Pet store 1004 Words | 5 Pages. BENEFITS OF HAVING PETS 1. Decreases stress In a 2002 study at State University of New York at cool powerpoint Buffalo, researchers found that when . conducting a stressful task, people experienced less stress when their pets were with them than when a spouse, family member or close friend was nearby. Promises Treatment Centers, which specializes in kenapa saya memilih islam addiction, not only recommends its patients consider getting a pet , but even allows pets in powerpoint maker its rehabilitation facilities, according to legal examples, Dr. David Sack, CEO of Promises. Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder , Blood sugar , Cortisol 1069 Words | 3 Pages. Pets are animals that have been kept as pets by people of the world for thousands of maker years. The most common pets . are dogs, cats, parakeets, canaries, and of love, fish. But many people keep unusual pets , such as raccoons, skunks, alligators, and monkeys. Many Japanese children tame mice and teach them to dance to cool, music. Australian children sometimes make pets of case study kangaroos.

Pets can make interesting, playful companion. People enjoy teaching them to do tricks to obey commands. They must see that their pets . Africa , Famine , Hunger 1116 Words | 3 Pages. PAPER NUMBER 1 EXAMPLE (A) Grace Chua’s poem, “(love song, with two goldfish )” describes a basic love story that yields no happy ending. In . this “song”, male wants female, but the powerpoint maker, female wants more than what the male can provide. A difference in desires is established. Although the of love marriage, characters of this song are both goldfish , I believe this story represents and powerpoint maker, can act as a metaphor for numerous relationships in which a female feels trapped or closed in and the male that loves her if not capable. Fish , Human , Love 1967 Words | 6 Pages. Results My fish was administered Ketamine and a change of operculum movements was seen when you compare the baseline average of Table 1 to the . operculum movements when the drug was introduced in Table 2. This difference marked a behavioral abnormality of the fish and mackenzie, consequently the drug dispensation was stopped.

Another abnormality in behavior was the fish having rhythmic breathing and swimming compared to erratic breathing and stationary movement. It appears that the operculum movements increased. Anesthesia , Central nervous system , Fish 1584 Words | 5 Pages. THE GOLDFISH ELEONORE FARJEON There was once a Goldfish who lived in the sea in the days when all fishes lived there. Cool Powerpoint! He was . perfectly happy, and the author was quizlet, had only cool powerpoint, one care; and that was to avoid the net that floated about in the water now here, now there. But all the fish had been warned by fellowships dissertation, King Neptune, their father, to avoid the maker, net, and in those days they did as they were bid. So the examples, Goldfish enjoyed a glorious life, swimming for days and days in powerpoint the blue and green water: sometimes low down close to. 4291 Words | 14 Pages. thoughts on obtaining an animal from an animal shelter were, what factors do they look at when choosing a pet , and what are the benefits and . draw backs of adopting an animal from a shelter? Another research question was how the condition of the animal shelter affects people’s decision to adopt.

We wanted to know if the condition of the shelter deters or helps a person’s decision to adopt a pet from them because if it does then it is something that the shelter can work on legal case examples, improving. While these all. Adoption , Animal shelter , Dog 2698 Words | 7 Pages. how will a goldfish teach responsibility? While you do still have to feed it and clean the fish bowl, which may require some help, the care of . a gold fish is not that hard. Cool Powerpoint! Oh sure you think the fish might not get fed a day or two.

To your surprise statistics show doing something for of love twenty days in cool maker a row commits it to memory. Writing Assignments For 2nd Grade! Most experts say a gold fish is cool powerpoint maker a fantastic starter pet for mackenzie king children. Maker! All my friends have gold fish as pets . Mackenzie! I’m tired of being different. I want to be like my friends. Aquaculture , Aquarium , Coldwater fish 527 Words | 2 Pages. adoptable.

They are just put down because nobody is powerpoint willing to adopt them and the shelters are running out of money and space to keep them. The percent of essay saya islam . animals being euthanized is increasing. Cool Maker! Due to the economy more people are surrendering their pets because they can no longer afford to writing assignments grade, keep them. Cool Maker! The amount of animals in of love shelters are increasing and causing animals to be killed sooner with hardly any time to be adopted. Not all shelters are humane about the maker, way they euthanize their animals. When. Animal shelter , Cat , Dog 875 Words | 3 Pages. about the first time I got a pet . my name is Hugo Lambrechts and essay, here is where it all began.

Last night at powerpoint maker around 12:00 pm I was . about to go to bed when I saw a present on essay kenapa saya islam, my bed from my Mom .When I opened my gift I saw a toy elephant inside. Cool Powerpoint! I saw it and I stared for saya memilih islam quite some time, took a big breath and smiled. When I was about to go to bed I was dreaming of having a pet elephant and cool powerpoint, how it would be to have an elephant for a pet . The next morning, it was my birthday! I jumped for joy. 2000s music groups , Bus , English-language films 557 Words | 2 Pages.

Pet Peeve Essay Joel Carlos . English If i had to mackenzie king, say that i have a pet peeve, or something that i feel gets really on my nurves it would have to cool, be people that use Cell phones with total disreguard for of love the people around them that are forced to listen to maker, their one sided conversations against their will. Case Study! Dont get me wrong, i think the powerpoint maker, advances. Bluetooth , Cellular network , Communication 439 Words | 3 Pages. Don't Take Wild Animals in as Pets Heather Davis Many people in the author theses the world get pets every day, but why blame them? . Maker! There's nothing wrong with having a friend of nyu gsas dissertation another species. But, if you want a pet , there is one thing you shouldn't do. You should never take an cool maker, animal from the wild, and keep them as pets . Kenapa Saya Memilih Islam! The reasons are pretty clear. I, myself, have learned from self-experience that they are tougher to maker, take care of than your average cat, dog, bird, or fish. Case! They are not used. Dog , Domesticated animals , Domestication 1321 Words | 4 Pages. CASE 14-1 PET GROOM amp; CLEAN (PGamp;C) SUMMARY David Green is the manager of Store 88 of cool powerpoint maker Pet Groom amp; Clean . (PGamp;C). The Author! Bonus program of cool powerpoint maker PGamp;C will reward store managers who improve their performance over that of the budget 20% or more.

In 2010, David implemented some changes in price and promotion in nyu gsas order to cut costs and increase revenue. He decreased price on cool maker, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday to get more customers and mackenzie, increase price on Friday, Saturday, and Monday to balance the promotion. Contribution margin , Cost , Costs 895 Words | 4 Pages. interviewee: Elderly women in her fifties Empty nester- no kids Has 13 cats at home There are 300 cats on campus. This is the fourth time . somebody brought it to me. He has got a collar with at tag on cool powerpoint, him saying my home is UTA. Anyway we do a lot of rescuing on campus. My husband’s second job, he works at a vet clinic.

The vet clinic he works for nyu gsas fellowships has a kitten that somebody just brought in and dumped, he has three of them home. We have plenty of them at cool home. He has got three from the clinic. Cat , Dog , Fish 1362 Words | 6 Pages. ? Pet Photography Feasibility Analysis Owners and their beloved pets , this is of the ninety-five theses was quizlet what makes our world go around. I am aware that . there are many photographic studios, at either end of the spectrum, which will consider photographing a pet . However, they do not openly welcome your furry family members.

At Little’s Pet Photography, pets are our only business. Cool Powerpoint! It is writing dedicated to capturing a moment you can remember forever to preserve a special relationship. Powerpoint Maker! With a few years of experience of a photographer. Accounting software , Accounts receivable , Business 1988 Words | 6 Pages. Jeff Kampinga Why Pet owners Should Spay/Neuter Their Pet Topic: National Organization: Problem/Solution Specific . Purpose: I would like my audience to the author, understand the powerpoint, importance of spaying/neutering their pets . Saya! I. Introduction A. Attention Getter: Each day 10,000 humans are born in maker the U.S. - and each day 70,000 puppies and kittens are born. As long as these birth rates exist, there will never be enough homes for all the fellowships dissertation, animals. B. Relevance: These are not just the offspring of. AB 1634 , Animal welfare , Castration 634 Words | 3 Pages. ? Things that personally get on my nerves Pet peeve essay LaShawn Clark Have you ever walked out of a . public place such as a store, doctor’s office, or even a restaurant directly into a huge cloud of smoke?

Maybe even just sitting at the traffic light and a huge gust of cigarette smoke enters your window? How about the designated cigarette receptacles that are located right in front of an entrance or exit? What if your child took the powerpoint maker, time to hold a door for a stranger. Cigarette , Debut albums , Family 1244 Words | 6 Pages. English 1101 Essay #4 Cats make the perfect pet I have heard the old saying that dogs are man’s best friend. Essay Kenapa Saya Memilih Islam! I don’t know much . about cool powerpoint dogs, but I do know a lot about mackenzie cats. I have had a cat as a pet for at least 30 years. They are wonderful and cool, I know I will always have one in my life. I think cats make the perfect pet because they are self sufficient, intelligent, and writing assignments grade, good companions. The first reason I think that cats make the perfect pet is because they are self sufficient.

Cats. Cat , Cat communication , Cat intelligence 978 Words | 3 Pages. Persuasive Speech Topic: Pet Overpopulation Epidemic General Purpose: To persuade. Specific Purpose: To persuade my audience . that the public is to blame for powerpoint the pet overpopulation epidemic. Central Idea: In order to control the nyu gsas dissertation, overwhelming population of homeless pets , we need to powerpoint, stop throwing our “family friends” away. King! There are 1.5 dogs and cats put to maker, sleep every second 4-6 million dogs and cats are euthanized every year, states the Humane Society. The pet overpopulation epidemic has. Animal shelter , Cat , Dog 1534 Words | 4 Pages.

Why should we have pets ? (More reasons) 1. What are the reasons why pets should be allowed in the Marco Polo building? * . Writing Grade! Pets make loyal, lovable friends * Pets teach you how to take care of others * Pets teach you about cool powerpoint responsibility * A pet can help you learn about animals * Playing with pets can make you feel happy * Having a pet can keep you from feeling lonely or depressed * Pets are good for for 2nd grade your health * Your whole family can share the cool powerpoint, benefits of. Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder , Cortisol , Dog 1688 Words | 5 Pages. Speech: The Importance of mackenzie king Vaccinating Your Pets Specific purpose: At the maker, end of essay of love my speech the audience will be able to cool powerpoint maker, walk . away with a renewed understanding of why vaccines are important, and what to and what not to essay, give as vaccines to their pets . INTRODUCTION Old Yeller was a favorite childhood movie of mine, and some of cool maker you out there might know the movie I am talking about. But if not here’s a little overview for you it’s about a boy taking care of the family farm and an old yellow lab appears. Vaccination , Vaccine 887 Words | 2 Pages. The Effects of Owning a Pet There seems to be more of us trying to improve our overall health and well-being. Discovering new ways to . improve our lives, weather it is emotionally, physically or mentally. All of assignments which are important to maker, living a healthy life. In this essay, I will discuss a few of the many benefits of owning a pet . Showing you all the benefits of assignments for 2nd your furry companion, you have waiting for you at home. Cool Powerpoint! I will begin with how owning a cat or dog has been shown in case study examples numerous ways.

Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder , Better , Cat 912 Words | 3 Pages. How to be a responsible dog owner There is cool maker a lot of time and dedication that goes into being a responsible pet owner. In this case the . pet is essay “man’s best friend”. Powerpoint! Dogs are the loyalist pets to own. Essay Memilih! However they require a very large amount of attention and love.

If you do not have patience and understanding you will not be a great pet owner. Cool Powerpoint Maker! Having this pet is like having a new member of the family. There are steps to becoming a responsible dog owner and they are simple to follow. Case Study! It is very. Cleanliness , Dog , Dog health 1202 Words | 3 Pages. The Many Beneficial Effects of Adopting a Pet. The Many Beneficial Effects of Adopting a Pet Adopting a pet is advantageous to both the pet owner and the . pet . When considering the pros and cool, cons of welcoming a furry friend into the family, many are unaware of the fringe benefits that are gained from having a pet . These benefits are not just one sided either – both the pet and the owner gain by the association. The Author Of The Ninety-five! Besides having an affectionate pal, pet owners experience healthful side effects as a result of maker their relationship. For adopted animals. Adoption , Cat , Cat pheromone 1182 Words | 4 Pages.

What are pet rocks? Pet Rocks were a 1970s collectible conceived in Los Gatos, California by advertising executive Gary Dahl. . Nyu Gsas Fellowships! Contents [hide] 1 Development 2 Marketing 3 Availability 4 References 5 External links [edit]Development In April 1975, Dahl was in powerpoint a bar (which is now Beauregard Vineyards Tasting room in Bonny Doon) listening to his friends complain about their pets . Essay Of Love! This gave him the cool maker, idea for the perfect pet : a rock.[1] A rock would not need to be fed, walked, bathed, groomed. Los Gatos, California , Pet Rock 1183 Words | 4 Pages. The advantages and disadvantages of legal case having the pets. Vu Research and maker, Study Skills THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF HAVING PETS . With the development of the author of the ninety-five theses was quizlet society, people have more . demanding.

So that, most people discuss the importance of staying healthy and maker, living longer by essay of love, diet, work, and exercise. But they do not know besides work, they need to keep their spirit in optimism and cool, love life. In the modern life, pets become popular with many households. Since, pets are loyal friends. They also support a lot of things for essay of love people life such as. Chimpanzee , Dog , Exotic pet 2458 Words | 7 Pages.

just some of the joys that pet owners are able to obtain in their lives due to cool powerpoint, the animals that they have. Owning a pet can . enrich a person’s life and brings many benefits. Owning a pet can help bring improvement to people’s lives by offering great companionship. Pets care about nyu gsas fellowships dissertation their owners and show a constant display of love and affection that cannot be found in most humans. They are some of the most loyal creatures and cool maker, will remain that way throughout the end of time. Pets always have time to spend. Dog , Friendship , Grandparent 905 Words | 2 Pages. people want a pet to accompany with them outside their studying and marriage, working time. Therefore the number of people who have a dog is increased, . and the needs of dog are raised significantly.

The economy about pets is paid attention by cool powerpoint maker, people. Essay Marriage! Not only concerned about what they eat, but also about maker where they live and what kinds of cloth they wear. It becomes a potential marketing in our daily life. There are different kinds of nyu gsas fellowships dissertation pet kennels, and open variety projects such as pet grooming, pet washing and. Balance sheet , Cost of powerpoint goods sold , Dog 1118 Words | 5 Pages.

The Differences and Similarities of my Two Pets Yesterday, I was watching my two pets Bully a . Nyu Gsas! Labrador retriever and Pepperoni a mix breed dog playing on the backyard and rolling on cool maker, the grass, I was paying attention in their movements and vigor. But in that moment, I was wondering about mackenzie king how my two little pets that although dogs have many differences. Cool Maker! Even though, the dogs are one of the most common and pleasant companies for the comparisonc12 between Bully and Pepperoni an their remarkable. Difference , Dog , Dog breed 532 Words | 2 Pages. | 2012 | | Macquarie University Tugba SENTURK42980542 | [You decide ESSAY: `should pets be cloned? `] | Tutor` Name: Prof. Essay Of Love Marriage! Helena . NEVALAINEN Tutorial Name: CBMS880- Medical and Molecular Biotechnology | Animal cloning is getting popular by cool powerpoint maker, scientists day by writing assignments, day after the success of the sheep Dolly which was the first animal clone in powerpoint the world. Dolly was created effectively by Roslin Instute scientist in essay Edinburgh (TechNyou) and she was euthanized when she was six year old due to. Cloned animals , Cloning , Dolly 1477 Words | 4 Pages. We all have a desire to own and care for a pet as children, many families in todays society do in fact have one or even multiple household . pets that they love and embrace as part of the family. Unfortunately I never had the satisfaction of having a pet , preferably a dog, in my family, but because of this I can compare cats and dogs impartially. Cool Maker! I chose to compare cats and dogs because I believe they are the most common and interactive household pets that one can have.

Cats have been traced back. Cat , Cosmopolitan species , Dog 980 Words | 3 Pages. love and care for a pet and getting that unconditional love back from them has many positive effects. Owning a pet decreases . stress, eases pain, improves mood, among many other health benefits. We love our dogs here in America and essay, according to the Humane Society of the United States, there are 78.2 million dogs and 86.4 million cats owned by Americans according to a survey done by cool, American Pet Products Association for the author was quizlet the year 2011. Surprisingly, only twenty-one percent of these pets were adopted from. Animal shelter , Animal welfare , Dog 1397 Words | 4 Pages. Impottance of cool Spaying or Neutering Your Pet. Argument/Persuasion Every pet owner knows that there are enormous responsibilities that go along with having a . Nyu Gsas Fellowships! pet . You must feed and cool maker, exercise your pet , to kenapa islam, keep it physically healthy.

You must play with it, and keep it emotionally healthy too. Powerpoint Maker! You have to keep it safe from cars, people, or other animals. Grade! You have to protect other people, property, or other people’s pets from your own pets . There’s another responsibility that not all pet owners think about. That responsibility would. Cat , Dog , Neutering 935 Words | 3 Pages. From Pet to powerpoint, Punching Bag According to Philip Ochoa, a board member of All for Animals, Look deep into essay islam, the eyes of any animal, and cool powerpoint, then for king essay . a moment, trade places. Their lives become as precious as your life, and you become as vulnerable as them. Cool! Now smile if you believe all animals deserve our respect and our protection. For in a way, they are us. And we are them” (Ochoa). All animals do not have equal rights.

However, do these animals even know their rights? Even if that answer is no. Abuse , Animal welfare , Child abuse 1127 Words | 3 Pages. Aside from these designated therapeutic roles, animals are also valued as companions, which can certainly affect the quality of our lives. Assignments For 2nd! Is that . companionship beneficial to our health? Most pet owners will agree that there is powerpoint something very special about the king, connection and powerpoint maker, the love you receive from your pet , and this is possibly why therapy animals can help people.

The bond between animals and humans is mackenzie quite special. Animals can sense when a person has either a disability, whether it is physical. Animal-assisted therapy , Dog , Dolphin 1716 Words | 6 Pages. Pet overpopulation is an ongoing crisis and is a serious issue in every community. Each year thousands of animals must be euthanized and put to maker, . sleep because decent homes are not found for them. Abandoned dogs and cats are free to roam the writing assignments, streets where they must struggle to survive on their own. The number is approximately; 8 million unwanted animals taken into shelters all across the country. Sadly, more than half of cool maker them eventually become euthanized.

Shelter euthanasia is the number one cause. AB 1634 , Animal euthanasia , Animal welfare 863 Words | 3 Pages. Growing up, I have always wanted a puppy. I begged my parents for the author of the them to take me to a pet store and buy me a puppy but I could . never convince them. I have even written long letters requesting for a pet and a huge essay on why I needed one. Cool Maker! It was torture; how my friends always talked about nyu gsas funny and interesting stories they have had with their pets , while I have never even had a pet of my own. However after years of begging, my parents finally gave in. They allowed me to take care of one of their. Begging , Dog , Pet 548 Words | 2 Pages. Pet Therapy 1 Does Pet Therapy Improve the Health of Those Who Use it?

English Composition Pet Therapy 2 . This paper reviews the possible beneficial effects pet therapy can have on individuals in both a hospital setting, as well as the every growing technique of home health care. Pet Therapy is a fairly new and changing technique in the health care field. The hope of cool maker pet therapy is that during visits to the hospital it will help divert parent and fellowships, children’s attention during. Dog , Health care , Healthcare 1425 Words | 5 Pages. Imagine that you are a soft and adorable guinea pig that was born in cool maker a pet store from your captured parents. There, shoppers are banging on the . Memilih! cage window, trying to wake you up and see you running on your hamster wheel, and powerpoint, are screaming “Look! Cute piggy!” When you are purchased, you are transported to writing for 2nd grade, a tight, compact cage, believing that you will finally have some peace and quiet, but instead, every day you must endure even more despicable kindergartners. Now, when you were busy imagining that. Caviidae , Dog , Guinea pig 917 Words | 3 Pages. Exotic Pets In today’s society, domestic pets are very popular. As of 2006, more than 69 million households (63 percent) own at . least one pet (“How Many Pets ”, par.

1). And as the number of domestic pets increases, so does the number of exotic pets . But what exactly are exotic pets and what dangers do they present? Should they be banned because of these dangers? And if so, are all exotic pets dangerous, and should they all be banned? Exotic pets are very difficult to define. An exotic pet is cool maker a.

Disease , Dog , Exotic pet 1809 Words | 5 Pages. Pet Therapy What is Pet Therapy? Pet Therapy is an area that has received increased attention in . therapeutic recreation. In recent years, the experts have been relying on pet therapy as a valuable aid in reaching out to the elderly, the infirm, and to ill or abused children through-out the mackenzie, country.” Pet Therapy is the commonly used term for animal-assisted therapy (AAT), animal-assisted activities (AAA) and pet visitation.” It is also recognized at cool powerpoint maker hospitals around the country as. Dog , Health care , Medicine 1421 Words | 5 Pages. Manufacturing of PET preforms KSIDC PROJECT PROFILE ON MANUFACTURING OF PET PREFORMS Prepared by: Kerala State . Industrial Development Corporation Ltd. September 2012 Manufacturing of PET preforms KSIDC PROJECT PROFILE FOR MANUFACTURING OF PET PREFORMS INTRODUCTION The basic technical and dissertation, financial parameters of a project on the manufacture PET preforms by cool powerpoint maker, injection moulding PET bottle grade resin are described in this profile. This is the first stage in the two stage PET bottle manufacturing. Blow molding , Bottle , Bottled water 784 Words | 4 Pages. Stacey Patitz Pets and Humans: A Sociological Look Rasmussen College Author’s Note; This research paper is being submitted for ninety-five theses Beth . Stewart’s G142/SYG1000 Section 10 Introduction to Sociology coarse on powerpoint, 2-26-12.

Within many cultures throughout the world having pets is a normalcy. From a sociological view, is it symbolic of essay saya islam a love for the animal itself or the need to be needed, or to have something to care for, as with any object a person might own? Some people are more prone to these needs. Chimpanzee , Fundamental human needs , Human 1786 Words | 5 Pages.

Essay Writer for All Kinds of Papers -
Powerful Presentation Maker | Studio - Animatron

Pastry Chef Job Description: Piece of cake! Culinary Arts Pastry Chef Job Description: Piece of cool powerpoint maker cake! The pastry chef, also known as a patissier, is a chef specialized in crafting sweet and assignments for 2nd grade, salty baked goods. They are the ones getting up in the morning to create warm and fluffy croissants and the ones who stay up late to decorate the powerpoint, wedding cake for of love marriage the next day event. The position is rather complex and so are the cool powerpoint, requirements listed in the pastry chef job description, regardless if the nyu gsas, available position is in a restaurant, a bistro or a boulangerie. Short pastry chef job description. The pastry chef is a chef specialized in all types of cool baked goods, starting with salty pies and tarts and writing for 2nd grade, ending with intricate wedding and powerpoint, anniversary cakes. The Author Ninety-five Was Quizlet! The pastry chefs are in charge of creating recipes, measuring ingredients, molding and baking breads and cool maker, perform all types of baking. Essay Kenapa Saya Islam! They are also responsible of managing the kitchen and dealing with the ingredient suppliers, which makes their “to do” list quite long. The pastry chef job openings are usually in restaurants, where the pastry chef must create personalized desserts to end a meal, plate them accordingly for serving and create special drink suggestions to powerpoint maker go along with the dessert. A similar role, but at assignments for 2nd grade, a smaller scale is performed by pastry chefs in bistros.

In bakeries, the pastry chefs are in charge of baking and in some times selling specialized products. In most cases, bakeries are owned by pastry chefs, therefore impeccable managing skills and a good sense of business must be added to the recipe for a good pastry chef. The pastry chef job description includes a long list of tasks and cool powerpoint, responsibilities. The working hours of a pastry chef are divided between working in the kitchen, organizing and educating kitchen staff and purchasing necessary ingredients for future products. The following tasks and responsibilities are usually adapted to the location in which the pastry chef will work as well as to the number of people working in the kitchen. • Create and nyu gsas, prepare desserts in accordance with the existent menus; • Create and bake breads to accompany different meals in restaurants; • Decorate cakes and baked goods according to requirements; • Plate desserts for serving;

• Pair recommended desserts with appropriate wines, cocktails, non-alcoholic drinks, etc. • Create cheese plateaus to complement a meal; • Creates baked goods for cool powerpoint maker specific diets (gluten free, sugar free, diabetes-friendly, etc.); • Inspect the quality of the ingredients and measure them for mackenzie specific recipes; • Talk to suppliers and cool powerpoint maker, choose the ingredients needed for kenapa saya islam desserts and other baked goods;

• Establish a budget for ingredient purchase; • Ensure that the kitchen equipment is in good conditions and cool maker, meets all requirements; • Organize the kitchen staff and supervise while working; • Train the kitchen staff to meet imposed standards; • Hire necessary personnel so that the nyu gsas dissertation, kitchen functions smoothly; • Organizes and conducts tasting sessions for cool maker the waiting staff and for potential clients when the situation requires it;

• Cleans the equipment and utensils and maintains the essay marriage, kitchen clean and in good order for cool proper functioning. There are two ways of acceding in the league of the of love, best U.S. pastry chefs. The first is to start as an apprentice in a bistro or restaurant and go up on the kitchen ladder once they achieve necessary skills and experience. The other way of becoming a pastry chef is to undergo specific education at one of the U.S. colleges providing professional courses. Some of the most famous pastry chef schools include: • The Institute of Culinary Education (New York), • International Culinary Center (New York City and Silicon Valley), • Texas Culinary Academy,

• The International Culinary School at The Art Institute of Washington, • Le Cordon Bleu Dallas Texas, • Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, • Culinary Institute at Hyde Park NY, • Western Culinary Institute (Cordon Bleu) (Portland Oregon),

• Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts at powerpoint maker, Minneapolis/St. Paul, • L’Academie de Cuisine, • International Culinary Center (Italian Culinary Experience) You can find great pastry chef courses in every state. The courses usually include information on nutrition, sanitation and food preparation.

Apart from the theoretical part, students will also have hands-on courses to try different baking techniques. Depending on king the type of education you are looking for, the courses can last less than a year (if you want a certificate) or a few years (bachelor degree for teaching, for Executive pastry chef or for management skills). The American Culinary Association organizes courses and exams for professionals looking for powerpoint official certification. There are different levels to achieve, with the essay of love marriage, highest level being the Certified Master Pastry Chef (CMPC). Management courses are recommended when opening a bakery or a bistro. Experience is paramount when coordinating a kitchen, so most pastry chef job descriptions ask for at least 2 years of experience in working in a professional kitchen. Education is sometimes overlooked if the pastry chef has the necessary experience in working on this position. A good way to achieve both education and experience is to maker apply for an apprenticeship program available at the culinary association near you. Fellowships! The American Culinary Federation (ACF), for cool powerpoint maker example, offers apprenticeship programs which last between 2 and 4 years, in which apprentices work under specialized surveillance and are compensated for their work. Complementary, the apprentices are required to complete courses in food safety, nutrition and specialized management.

This type of program is recommended to beginners looking to learn the basis of patisserie as it offers both theoretical and practical skills, requested in any pastry chef job description. The salary of king a pastry chef varies significantly from the location in cool powerpoint, which they work the region where the business is essay marriage located and their experience in the field. The starting compensation is rather modest, with an cool maker annual compensation of $17,000 for a freshly graduated pastry chef. The average salary of an experienced pastry chef working in a restaurant varies from $30,000 to $50,000. Nyu Gsas Fellowships! Professionals who start their own business have the highest income, with an average reported salary of cool $60,000. Most of the pastry work is done in the morning, long before the first clients arrive at the bakery/restaurant. Usually, the day starts between 2am and 4am for a pastry chef working in a unit which serves breakfast. Most baked goods need to be done the same day, so cakes and desserts are done after breakfast. This means that the writing grade, pastry chef’s day is full and the schedule is longer than the usual 9 to 5 job. The pastry chef job offers great potential.

Restaurant clients are more educated in culinary arts, so they appreciate desserts designed to cool powerpoint fit the overall meal. Therefore the essay marriage, need for cool skilled pastry chefs is expected to increase constantly in the following years. According to the U.S. Study! Bureau of Labor statistics, there are around 100,600 pastry chef positions in the U.S. and their number is estimated to increase by 1% until 2020. The pastry chef is an artist, crafting its art works in flour, butter and sugar. In order to create masterpieces, they need a number of skills vital to this job. Part of them is innate, part is acquired during years of work, but all are sharpened through education and perseverance.

Pastry chefs are required to cool powerpoint create new types of breads and desserts, so knowledge of the ingredients and creativity are required in order to successfully play with flavors. Furthermore, their work must be appealing for the eye, so creativity will be used to decorate baked goods in an attractive manner. Usually, the case study, pastry chef supervises and directs the cool, kitchen staff; therefore good leading skills are essential for marriage a proper collaboration. They are also in charge of powerpoint maker hiring people, assigning duties to the staff and nyu gsas fellowships dissertation, motivate the workers when working under pressure. From carefully measured ingredients to powerpoint maker elaborate cake decors, everything requires great attention to detail. One extra cup of flour or a minute of distraction when creating a whipped cream decoration may have disastrous consequences. It is obvious why these two senses must be extremely developed. The Author Of The Was Quizlet! A pastry chef must smell and taste the powerpoint maker, ingredients as well as the product in different stages in writing grade, order to ensure the powerpoint, best quality for the finished product.

Also, they also rely on the author ninety-five theses taste and smell to make new combinations that enchant clients. • Proper cooking technique and coordination. Technique is essential for anyone working in powerpoint maker, a kitchen and pastry chefs make no exception. Essay Of Love! Knowing the exact baking times and temperatures, the optimal amount of filling and the necessary steps to create perfect baked goods is compulsory for any pastry chef. The baked goods must be ready in the specified time, so each step must be carefully calculated and cool, the time span perfectly followed.

This can be quite a challenge when the kitchen becomes crowded with people and the author ninety-five theses was quizlet, orders. Also, the pastry chef must perfectly divide their time between managerial duties, talking to contractors and baking/cooking. The pastry chef must perfectly organize in order to assign specific tasks to kitchen staff. They need to avoid giving too many or too few tasks to one individual. Also, they need to know what tasks can be performed by cool an individual in the staff and what task should be avoided by the same person. This way they use each staff member to operations which they know best. • Good customer service skills. When the pastry chef is also in charge of selling the baked goods, proper client interaction will increase the sales and create returning customers. In addition to the skills acquired during culinary school or apprenticeship years, the pastry chef job description also requires a number of personal features without which no professional can survive in a kitchen, regardless if it is a bistro, restaurant, boulangerie or bakery kitchen. • Passion for sweet and king, savory baked goods- passion is cool powerpoint what fuels any good pastry chef.

Unlike other jobs, which can be learned, the fellowships, patissier cannot work in the field without a high level of powerpoint passion for baked goods in their blood. • Physical strength – similarly to any other professional working in the kitchen, the pastry chef spends most of their time standing or walking from counter to counter. Therefore, it is essential that they have good physical strength to the author ninety-five theses was quizlet carry them throughout the working day. Furthermore, the working day may be prolonged if special orders must be delivered, so staying fit is essential. • Stress management – stress is part of cool powerpoint maker every kitchen, mainly because the products are done from scratch in a short amount of time.

Each step is carefully planned, so one small mistake can detour the entire kitchen schedule. The pressure is theses was quizlet high and the pastry chefs have no room for errors, so stress control and a good morale are essential. • Aesthetic sense – most of pastry chef’s creations are displayed for public admiration. Cool Maker! Wedding cakes, candy bars for different occasions, anniversary and birthday cakes are all baked goods which must look as good as they taste. For this, the pastry chef must use their aesthetic taste to create wonderful decors in color combinations which match the given theme. • Learning abilities – the learning process is continuous for pastry chefs. There are always new techniques to be mastered and new combinations to essay be perfected; therefore the professional pastry chefs never cease to learn. • Perseverance – there are times when the cake, pie, bread, etc., does not come out the way it is supposed to, but it is important to never give up. Perseverance will eventually pay off and the results will be according to the highest standards. The pastry chef position requires numerous personal and professional skills, including a high dose of passion and devotion.

However, the rewards are equally high, both financially and spiritually. The satisfaction of a work well done and the happiness on client’s faces worth more than the hours spent in the kitchen. RECEIVE FREE INFORMATION. Sullivan University is cool powerpoint maker a private institution of higher learning dedicated to providing educational enrichment opportunities for the intellectual, social and professional development of essay of love its students. Professional Cook Career Diploma Personal/Private Chef Career Diploma Associate of cool powerpoint maker Science in Culinary Arts And more. Your creativity is legal case study examples a big part of who you are and where you're going. To take it, and cool, your future, as far as you want, you need an education that's focused on developing your talents and putting you on the path toward the essay marriage, creative career that stirs your imagination. Art of Cooking (D) Culinary Arts (D) Culinary Arts (AAS) And more.

Culinary Arts Baking Pastry Arts. Since 1977, Keiser University has maintained a practical, hands-on approach to career education to help our students achieve their personal and professional goals. Our student-centered approach remains at the foundation of the Keiser University mission and continues to attract students who prefer a more personal learning experience. Associate of Science in Culinary Arts Associate of Science in Baking and Pastry Arts. Dorsey has been a trusted career training school in Michigan for over 80 years! We offer training programs designed to cool maker prepare our students for careers in dissertation, fields such as healthcare, beauty, culinary, and skilled trades. Helms College, a nonprofit post-secondary career college operated by Goodwill Industries of Middle Georgia and the CSRA, has been granted continued accreditation by the Accrediting Council for cool powerpoint Continuing Education and Training (ACCET), a national accrediting agency recognized by the U.S.

Department of Education. Associates of Applied Science in theses was quizlet, Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Diploma. Pursue your education with Platt College (Oklahoma). We offer hands-on training programs in the culinary arts, allied health, and nursing fields. *Programs vary by location. *High school diploma or GED required. *Licensed by OBPVS. At YTI Career Institute, we are your beacon—brightening your future outlook and lighting your path to a rewarding career. As a YTI student, you’ll enjoy five advantages: 1. Cool Powerpoint! Industry-modeled training in Trades and Technical, Computers, Business, Medical, Culinary Arts or Criminal Justice.

2. Accelerated programs you can complete in as few as 9 months. 3. Energized, student-centered faculty who provide personalized instruction. 4. Financial Aid assistance for those who qualify. 5. Career Services assistance through your Career Services Specialist. Pastry Arts - Diploma Culinary Arts/Restaurant Management - Associate. The goal of Virginia College lies in essay of love marriage, its responsibility to its students, the technical and business communities, and the general citizenry. We have a long history of offering new direction to students. Passionate about a culinary career? Get hands-on training from professional chefs at Lincoln Culinary Institute.

Choose from day or evening classes, earn a Diploma or Associate Degree. Financial Aid is cool powerpoint maker available for those who qualify. Financial aid is available for those who qualify. Programs vary by campus.

Order Paper Writing Help 24/7 -
Powerful Presentation Maker | Studio - Animatron

10 Free Business Plan Templates for Startups. Business plans can seem daunting to someone who has never written one. The business idea itself might be fairly simple to explain, but if you want to apply for a loan, raise investor capital, or simply have a solid, documented direction for your company, you#39;re going to need to cool powerpoint maker, write a business plan. Luckily for entrepreneurs, there are templates out legal study examples, there that allow you to plug in all of the information, instead of struggling with formatting and figuring out what you need to include. There are web-based business plan tools, but you may find it easier to use Microsoft Word and PDF-based templates. Cool! Here are 10 free templates you can download and use to create your first business plan. [See Related Story: The Dos and Don#39;ts of Writing a Great Business Plan] Bplans.com, known as the authority on business plans, offers a free Word business plan template, complete with instructions and a table of contents. Legal Study Examples! It also offers standard business plan sections such as executive summary, company summary, products and services, market analysis, strategy, management summary, and financial planning. Once you register, you will be able to powerpoint maker, download the materials and choose from a wide range of legal case study examples, businesses in different industries in which to base your plan. Whether your business is online, service-based, or a food establishment, Bplan#39;s Word business plan templates are comprehensive and are a great option for beginners and new business owners. Entrepreneur.com provides business tools, with a collection of business plans free in PDF, PowerPoint and powerpoint Word. The templates can be viewed can downloaded through the SeamlessDocs platform.

The site includes a template for a variety of specific business types, a business plan model that outlines the different parts of a business plan, and customizable templates that allow users to legal case study, add their logos and business information. If you need a guide to writing a business plan, Entrepreneur.com also provides a download for that. This step-by-step business plan builder, offered by Law Depot, covers structure, product marketing, SWOT (strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, threats), operations, and details specific to cool maker, your business in their templates. Once the template is complete, you can download and print. The plan builder asks specific questions to help focus your answers and fellowships dissertation makes your business plan concise and comprehensive. Cool Powerpoint! MOBI, or My Own Business Institute, is part of Santa Clara University#39;s Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship. They offer a fifteen-section business plan template, including the business profile, licenses/permits and location, which are available for free download in Word as individual templates, or as a larger all-in-one document.

All download are compatible with current and nyu gsas fellowships older versions of maker, Word (2003 and earlier). MOBI also covers topics associated with startups, but also provides information on how to essay, run a business, including employee management, how to handle problems, and e-commerce. Office Depot#39;s Business Resource Center contains free business plan samples for retailers, manufacturers and service providers. The business tools include downloadable rich text format (RTF) business plan templates, which is Word compatible. Excel business plan financials are also available for manufacturers and service providers, while the retailer business plan template is complete with forecasting and financial tables, but this requires Microsoft Word version 6.0 or later. Catering to businesses owned by women, Oprah.com#39;s free one-page business plan templates can be used by anyone who wants to cool powerpoint, start a business. The PDF templates come filled in with example information for small consulting businesses, boutique clothing stores and nonprofit organizations, but you can delete that information to be left with a template that works for any business venture. The template has space for information such as vision, mission statement, objectives, strategies and the author of the ninety-five theses action plans. Cool Powerpoint Maker! When you create a free business plan with Rocket Lawyer, you get the advantage of an assignments attorney#39;s advice to cool powerpoint, make sure your document is essay kenapa memilih legally sound. The template is powerpoint maker questionnaire-style and mackenzie king asks for key information about cool your business such as founders, structure and industry, marketing plans, financial projections, etc. Rocket Lawyer not only aims at helping you create a blueprint for dissertation your business, but also for investors.

Your completed document is available for download as a Word document for free with a trial subscription, which can be cancelled during the powerpoint, one-week trial period at no charge. The document is $10 on its own without a subscription. SCORE is a small business resource website that aims to help entrepreneurs launch and assignments for 2nd grow small business across the cool powerpoint, United States. Their collection of dissertation, business planning tools includes free Word business plan templates for startups and cool powerpoint established businesses. They also provide a sales forecasting template, competitive analysis charts to determine your business#39; strengths and weaknesses, and financial planning templates such as startup expenses, profit and loss projections, and of the financial statements. You can then use these business templates to maker, meet with a Score mentor for expert business planning advice. Writing Assignments! The Small Business Administration (SBA) offers an online business plan template and guide to help you build your business plan, step by step.

Once you create an account, you complete the cover page by filling in cool powerpoint maker your company name, owner name and contact information, and then upload your logo. Legal Study! There are six business plan sections to cool powerpoint maker, choose from (Executive Summary, Company Description, Market Research, Product/Service Line, Marketing and Sales, Financial Projections), and you can save and work on your file anytime you want. The $100 Startup#39;s One-Page Business Plan. Looking for a no-fuss business plan template that gets straight to the point? The $100 Startup, a New York Times and Wall Street Journal best seller, offers the One-Page Business Plan, a simple form that asks several questions you can quickly answer to nyu gsas dissertation, get up and running. This free business plan template covers everything from your business overview to finances, marketing, goals and powerpoint maker challenges. Other resources that The $100 Startup offers include a one-page consulting business plan, one-page marketing plan, product launch guide and saya islam more.

Additional reporting by Sara Angeles and Marci Martin. Editor#39;s note: If you#39;re looking for information to maker, help you with business plan services, use the questionnaire below to have our sister site provide you with information from mackenzie king essay, a variety of powerpoint maker, vendors for free. Jennifer Post graduated from Rowan University in 2012 with a Bachelor#39;s Degree in Journalism. Having worked in the food industry, print and online journalism, and marketing, she is now a freelance contributor for Business News Daily. When she#39;s not working, you will find her exploring her current town of Cape May, NJ or binge watching Pretty Little Liars for the 700th time.

Buy Essay Papers Here -
Free Presentation Maker: Create Unique Presentations | Adobe Spark

Franz Liszt and his recital tradition. Franz Liszt and his recital tradition. Need essay sample on Franz Liszt and cool his recital tradition ? We will write a custom essay sample specifically for you for marriage, only $12.90/page. Franz Liszt is a famous Hungarian composer and pianist of 19th century. He is famous for his innovative style and virtuoso style, which influenced general music process development and creative activity of many other famous composers. Liszt’s impact in development of musical process.

Liszt is famous for being the first who used “piano recital” term. Powerpoint Maker? This term was first applied in writing, London on the 9th of June, 1849, and this was the publisher of Liszt, Frederick Beale, who offered it. This was the first time is world music history when piano was regarded as an instrument able to powerpoint perform a solo recital. Besides, most critics consider Liszt to be the first who performed his solo recitals fully from memory, and theses was quizlet the first who turned the open lid of the powerpoint maker piano to the audience. Combination of all these innovations indeed makes him an outstanding person, and he appeared to the author of the theses play for cool powerpoint maker, thousands of people. Similar to popular rock or pop stars today, Liszt used his fame and recognition to achieve his personal aims. In the middle of 1840’s he dressed Hungarian national dress while playing his recitals to support protest against the influence of Austria in his native state. In the beginning of 1840’s Liszt’s fame exploded and his recitals gained a significant popularity in legal case, Europe. This is not surprising that he also became a celebrity among ladies, who often struggled to get the items, which he threw while playing recitals.

Thus, his popularity among ladies can be compared to his fame expressed by his audience. The same year he was appointed Weimar’s Kapellmeister extraordinaire. In 1844 he left Marie d’Agoult for taking up this appointment. In 1847 he took a tour in Russia, and there he got acquainted to Princess Carolyne Sayn-Wittgenstein, who was famous as a talented writer: “She was an cool powerpoint author, and not an king essay easy read at cool maker, that! Her writing style is excessively verbose; the writings themselves encompassing 16 volumes of over 1600 pages.”[1] It is supposed that some writings by Liszt created later were the subject of his activity together with Princess Carolyne Sayn-Wittgenstein, like earlier works were edited by Marie d’Agoult, and writing for 2nd Princess is known to edit his work during later periods of maker his creative activity. Liszt, as any talented person, had a versatile talent, and was talented writer. It is evident that the writing style of writing for 2nd Princess Carolyne Sayn-Wittgenstein influenced his style. Cool? Critics point to for 2nd the biography of Chopin, written by cool maker, Liszt, as an example of such influence, both with his chronology of the author of the theses gypsy music. In 1847 Liszt made a decision to abandon giving public recitals.

The next year he accepts the powerpoint offer of the Grand Duchess of legal case study examples Russia Maria Pavlovna to come to Weimar and settle there. From time to time he gave his recitals at the theatre and worked as the conductor of the court up to 1861. During this Weimar period he made a great impact in to cool powerpoint maker the New German School as the teacher and conductor, and his role in music progress during this period should not be underestimated. This period of his creative activity was remarkably productive. He created several etudes, the chorus to Prometheus (dramatic scenes of Herder), fifteen Hungarian Rhapsodies, the Graner Fest Messe, several organ music pieces, the symphonies of the author ninety-five theses Faust and Dante, twelve symphonic poems, the Thirteenth Psalm (orchestra, chorus and tenor), two concerts for piano (Totentanz, the cool powerpoint B minor piano sonata, Concerto Pathetique). At present symphonic poem form by Liszt is the key element of the most popular and modern music. Before Liszt, all the forms of music had been organized and divided into few movements. Concertos or symphonies were separated into several movements, three or five average, and each of them had its specific themes and tempo. Fellowships Dissertation? These movements complimented each other, but were separated with a pause. This was courage and self-assurance, inherent to maker Liszt’s character, which inspired him to cancel these limits and turn the examples piece of powerpoint maker music into a single united movement. This movement led the essay marriage audience from the very beginning to the end without interruptions.

Many of such poems were grounded on the themes transformation: “Liszt would launch the piece with a small kernel, or musical phrase, which journeyed through various transformations, each evoking a different stage of development in regards to cool the specific subject being treated, thus culminating into an appropriate finale… be it soft and ethereal, as in Orpheus, triumphant, as in Tasso, or the essay fateful moan of the dying Hamlet. This contribution to music history is by itself enough to cool powerpoint secure Liszt a golden thrown in king, the Pantheon of Composers, yet, this is cool powerpoint only one of many that this great master bequethed to the world.”[2] Another important aspect and an innovative element of the music composed and played by Liszt was its deep psychologism and emotionality, which far exceeded what existed before. Thus, Liszt is an innovator not in music sphere only, but also in the sphere of human sensitivity, due to his huge contribution into non-verbal, emotional form of legal case human communication. Cool Maker? According to biographers, he became the first person who tried to use his music in legal case, the hospitals, as a kind of therapy, visiting sick patients. There is one specific feature, inherent to powerpoint maker his creations, which add life and king passion into his music – they are not metronomic. “The dark timbres of the Dante Sonata, Hamlet, Dante Symphony or the powerpoint passionate swells of Harmonies du soir are all sonic premieres in human history.

Pushing beyond the mathematical Bach, the grace of Mozart or brotherhood of Beethoven, Liszt released the very heart, soul, and to of the ninety-five was quizlet some people’s chagrin, demons of cool mankind. Wagner’s great “Ring”, especially Siegfried, could never have been born without knowing Liszt. Grieg’s famous Hall of the Mountain King shows a kinship to Liszt’s Inferno movt. from the Dante Symphony. Dvorak’s popular Largo from his New World Symphony also derives colorings found in the intro of Liszt’s Purgatory movt., again from Liszt’s Dante Symphony. The power and breadth of Liszt’s music clearly touched many, yet sadly… Liszt rarely, or never, received credit…until now.”[3] As it has already been mentioned above, one of innovated features of his style was adding more life and giving up metronomic beat. As a conductor, he concentrated rather on live expression than on pure rhythm. As many modern critics suppose, strict adherence to writing assignments metronomic beat and over use of it may deprive the performance of its humanistic features, and this observation is maker especially true for the writings of Romantic period. Writing Assignments For 2nd? Moreover, a lot of modern exponents are criticized for exceeding roboticizing the music of Romantic style, which affects it humanistic content. The nature of contemporary surroundings and modern directions in general culture express the nature and values of industrial world, and that is why Liszt’s music has a special meaning for humanity.

The critics emphasize that, in distinction from the works that demand metronomic rhythm, such as Bolero by Ravel or the 8th Symphony of Shostacovich, the works of Romantic style should be performed with emotions, rather than mind, and this recommendation fully corresponds to the advice, given by Liszt – a metronome should not be used. Alteration of topics within the limits of one work, created and used by Liszt, was subsequently widened as a leitmotif by Wagner. This method added integrity to the symphonic poems, and maker it can be seen both in case examples, his symphonies and his concertos, like B minor sonata. Modern music education cannot be imagined without master class and solo piano recital, and these are both Liszt’s innovations, and his performing manner became a standard for cool, today, when public recitals are played from memory. Some critics find and discuss contradictions in the manner and style of Liszt as a composer “in its combination of romantic abstraction and theses was quizlet otherworldliness with a cynical diabolism and elegant, worldly manners.”[4] His character and cool powerpoint personality could not escape influencing his work as a composer and conductor. His intellect in combination with his creative nature produced an unusual way of making and performing music. He was not seeking for new sides of music only, but he inspired, taught and conducted the others in doing the the author of the same, risking personally and professionally. Some of his pieces of piano music are considered to be the most difficult works that ever appeared, like Transcendental Studies. As far as the form of music plays is concerned, there is another remarkable feature of Liszt’s style, which deserves attention – he was not afraid of experimenting with large-scale structures (for instance, he extended traditional form of powerpoint maker sonata, or, united forms that previously consisted of multiple movements).

He added the piano a transcendental character, making the piano speak as an orchestra, and enrich its scope. As it has already been mentioned, this was Liszt who invented and implemented the term symphonic poem. Another important feature of this form was its disobeyance to traditional rules, and referring to some picture or literary idea. All such pieces point out construction of music more vividly then painting or writing. For instance, Faust Symphonie, consisting of essay three parts with its live characters of Mephistopheles, Faust and Gretchen, is based upon transformation of the themes, rather then on expressing the idea through narrative, and cool maker it is another proof of great talent of Liszt. Unfortunately, he didn’t succeed in revolutionizing liturgy, he managed to create dramatic and emotional pieces with his psalm settings, such as Christus oratorio and legal study Missa solemnis.

These works were popular during his lifetime and are now widely used for performance. Influence Of Liszt And Other Famous Composers. The influence of powerpoint maker Beethoven upon music process is essay marriage great, even if Beethoven’s general impact into tradition is omitted. In comparison to other masters, Bethoveen’s influence turned out to be the maker strongest. Fellowships? But even in comparison to cool powerpoint Beethoven’s impact, Liszt’s influence is immense. His influence is evident in the works of numerous genius composers: Dvorak, Brahms, Bruckner, Wagner, Mahler, Bedrich Smetana, Edvard Grieg, Cesar Franck and Saint-Saens.

Russian school experienced the influence of his innovative style too, including Borodin, Balakirev, Cui. Scheherazade by Rimsky-Korsakov includes the elements of Battle of the Huns by legal case examples, Liszt. The influence of Liszt’s Fantasy Fugue on Bach (1856) is clearly evident in cool, Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition (1874). Essay Of Love? Even Tchaikovsky, who was fond of Mozart’s music and style, experienced the influence of Liszt in his Fatum, Hamlet, The 1812 Overture and the Piano Concerto No.1. Subsequently, Liszt’s influence was continued and cool powerpoint developed by other composers, like Wagner, who influenced many famous opera composers, including Puccini, and thus tradition of Liszt continued indirectly. Berlioz was the composer who promoted creative and colorful thinking, enlarged the scope and made it grand. He created music works, inspired by essay marriage, literature images and cool maker involving schematic implications. Actually, Berlioz is often regarded as the beginner of Romantic stream, which starts with Liszt and ends with Wagner, and even beyond this style, including Richard Strauss and essay kenapa saya islam Mahler.

Liszt occupied the powerpoint maker central part of the split between these two directions, and islam the romantic tradition with weaker influence, implemented in the works of Brahms, Schumann and Mendelssohn. Paganini’s violin was the source of inspiration for Liszt’s showmanship and genius. Liszt mentioned that Paganini is an example for him in creating genius music for piano, as Paganini did it for cool powerpoint, violin. Following this intention, Liszt even transcribed numerous solo caprices for kenapa saya islam, violin by Paganini – his famous etudes – into virtuosic pieces for piano. Many famous and talented pianists of that time, including Mendelssohn and cool Chopin, were insulted by showmanship, expressed in the author of the ninety-five was quizlet, playing manner of Liszt, but at the same time they appreciated his great talent of pianist and his technique. As Clara Schumann expressed it, “Liszt played at sight what we toil over and at the end get nowhere with.”[5]

Liszt is often mentioned with Paganini as the symbol of great talent, charismatic genius and virtuosity, which fully captures large audiences they played for. Both these figures can be compared to cool maker modern popular rock stars, with their captivating charisma and grade attention-getting capacity. Liszt’s concerts were made special by numerous charming women, who tried to express their affection with the composer and his talent. In his studio, Liszt often played Beethoven, but for public concerts he mostly chose his own works, and this was partly his self-admiration, which encouraged him for cool maker, inventing solo recital as a special way of performance. The impact made by Chopin into Liszt’s creative activity expressed through Liszt’s specific poetic and intimate atmosphere, created by his works. He demonstrated a new aspect of piano music, making this instrument sound softly, creating pastel shadows. Barcarolle by Chopin, followed by Le Jeux d’eau a la Villa de Este by Liszt make up the way leading to impressionism of Ravel and Debussy. Some critics suppose that Liszt as a composer developed slower than as a performer.

Before the year of 1834 his activity included mostly transcribing other composers’ works to perform them on his solo concerts. During the period of 1835 – 1839 he wrote a lot of his well-known works, as Transcendental Etudes, or three collections of the essay kenapa memilih islam Annees de Pelerinages, which included a lot of important piano works, such as the Tre Sonetti di Petrarca or Vallee d’Obermann. Powerpoint? The Hungarian Rhapsodies (namely, No.8, No.2, and writing No.12) followed these works with operatic paraphrases, such as the Waltz from Gounod’s “Faust, Wagner’s Overture to “Tannhauser” and Verdi’s “Rigoletto”, and songs (‘Der Lindenbaum’, “Die shone Mullerin”, Das Wandern). While speaking about Liszt’s impact into world music tradition it is necessary to mention a remarkable detail – Beethoven completed the straight line development of powerpoint historical tradition in essay of love marriage, music, while Liszt started the period when the music process separated into many directions and cool powerpoint maker schools, and he appeared to influence all of these directions. There were no other music composer in the author theses, the music historical process that is associated with such immense influence: “He was like a prism – the single source of cool powerpoint maker light that fractured into multiple rays of diverse and colorful influence; From the Late Romantics such as Rachmaninoff, Busoni and Mahler, to the Impressionists Debussy and Ravel, onto the Atonal Schoenberg. All these latter schools were becoming prevalent only in the next century, after Liszt’s death. Bartok, Gershwin and grade even Sibelius, who only died in 1957, owed a great deal to Liszt. Thus Liszt’s vast prismatic rays of powerpoint influence enlightened the multitude, spanning two centuries, helping to shape the colorful diversity of musical forms we know and cherish today.”[6] Another composer, often compared to ninety-five Liszt is Mozart.

Indeed, they have much in common, both of them were recognized as talented pianists at their early age. But while the cool powerpoint touring period of Mozart finished at his teen years, the nyu gsas dissertation fame and popularity of Liszt started to develop immensely. He was recognized for his physical attractiveness too: “His magnetic stage presence, flowing long hair, fiery eyes and cool powerpoint maker phenomenal playing drew large audiences everywhere he went”. [7]Women made up a significant part of his audience and he was aware of his attractiveness and used it. There were numerous scandals about his romantic relations with women, including married ones. While speaking about Liszt’s playing, its theatrical and showy manner is examples always mentioned as an inherent element of composer’s style. Cool? As recognized by his numerous coevals, his piano mastery had no rivals. For instance, Schumann portrayed his Paganini Studies and Douze Grandes Etudes as “studies in writing, storm and dread designed to be performed by, at most, ten or twelve players in the world”.[8]

It was stated that Liszt devoted more then ten hours a day to working on his performance, playing trills, arpeggios, scales and played them again and again to make his manner faultless. Later he applied these techniques in maker, his works, which sometimes made his works technically difficult, like Transcendental Etude No.5 “Feux follets”. He aimed at perfectness and mackenzie essay put challenges for himself, setting new levels to reach them. Physical structure of Liszt’s hands is sometimes treated as a factor significant for his abilities in reaching high level in playing techniques. Cool Maker? The fingers of Liszt had no any extreme length, although they were remarkably slender. At the memilih same time, there are almost no small skin connectors between his fingers, which probably allowed him cover wider notes span in comparison to average pianists.

While speaking about Liszt’s innovative style it is necessary to mention that in maker, spite of being spectacular, the emotional content of his music deserved no less attention. Mackenzie King Essay? According to the memoirs of his spectators, he played so deeply and emotionally that often moved the audience to tears, and maker this quality developed through his lifetime: “reports of his playing in old age include observations that it was surprisingly and distinctly subtle and poetic, with great purity of tone and effortlessness of fellowships execution; in cool, contrast to the more tumultuous so-called “Liszt school” of playing, which by then had already started to writing assignments grade become traditional in Europe.”[9] Incredible combination of emotional content of Liszt’s works and his virtuoso technique make him unique and attract attention of music admirers all over the world since the 19th century. There are no recordings of his playings at preset, but his pieces are still often performed all over the world, and are still popular in many countries. Gooley, Dana.

The Virtuoso Liszt. Cool Maker? Cambridge, UK:Cambridge Universtiy Press, 2004. Sachs, Harvey. Virtuoso. New York: Thames and Hudson Inc., 1982. Sadie, Stanley. New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians. 2nd. New York: Grove’s Dictionaries Inc., 2001. Schonberg, Harold.

The Lives of the Great Composers. 3rd. New York: W.W. Norton Company, Inc., 1997. DiSilvio, Rich. The Franz Liszt Site. 2006. Essay Of Love? 22 Oct 2007. Franz Liszt. Biographies. 15 Sep 2004.

Maurice Abravanel.com. 21 Oct 2007. Holland, Bernard. Critics Notebook; For Liszt, A Balancing Of Heart And Hands. The New York Times 22 Jan 2001 1. 21 Oct 2007. Hughes, Rupert. The Great love Affairs of Great Musicians: Volume 2. Whitefish, MT: Kessinger Publishing, 2004. The Project Gutenberg, 2004.

21 Oct. 2007. Cool Maker? http://www.gutenberg.org/files/11419/11419-h/11419-h.htm. Coby Lubliner. How Hungarian was Liszt? http://www.ce.berkeley.edu/ [1] Rupert Hughes,. The Great love Affairs of Great Musicians: Volume 2. (Whitefish, MT: Kessinger Publishing), 2004. The Project Gutenberg, 2004. 21 Oct. 2007. http://www.gutenberg.org/files/11419/11419-h/11419-h.htm. [2] Bernard Holland,. Critics Notebook; For Liszt, A Balancing Of Heart And Hands. (The New York Times 22 Jan 2001) [3] Dana Gooley.

The Virtuoso Liszt. (Cambridge, UK:Cambridge Universtiy Press, 2004). [4] Harvey Sachs,. Virtuoso. (New York: Thames and Hudson Inc., 1982). [5] Stanley Sadie,. Of The Ninety-five? New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians. 2nd. (New York: Grove’s Dictionaries Inc., 2001). [6] Harold Schonberg,.

The Lives of the Great Composers. 3rd. (New York: W.W. Norton Company, Inc., 1997). [7] Rich DiSilvio. The Franz Liszt Site. 2006. 22 Oct 2007.